Committee Members

Meet Our Committee Members

The AdClub’s committee members include professionals from the Canadian advertising community who graciously donate their time to help operate Canada’s largest advertising association.

Interested in joining a committee? Click here to learn more.

Jill McDonald  Student Day, Communications Director
Kristen Kennedy Student Day, Partnerships Director
Vincent Atallah Student Day, Student Engagement Director
Shem Student Day, Social Media Director
Work: Freelance Brand Strategist
Matthew Gamble Student Day, Student Engagement Director

Danielle Lim Digital Committee Member
Nadia Bykadorova Digital Team Member
Lara Menzies OOH Committee Member
Jamie Popplewell OOH Committee Member
Hibo Ali Griffin Digital Day Committee
Alessia Grosso Digital Day Committee
Anne Dahlgreen Digital Day Committee
Christopher Loschiavo Digital Day Committee
Alex Naccarato Digital Day Committee
Emily Green Ski Day Committee
Demi Veselinovic Ski Day Committee
Darren Spratt Ski Day Committee
Jennifer Murray Ski Day Committee
Brian Makse Ski Day Committee
Alice Phan Communications Committee
Mappi Valdez Communications Committee
Anna Kaszkur Communications Committee
Vicky Koubakis Communications Committee
Delainie Salvatore Magazine Day Committee
Tracy Miller Magazine Day Committee
Ian McPherson Magazine Day Committee
Theresa McMahon Magazine Day Committee
Amanda Frail Magazine Day Committee
Charlene Bickerstaffe Magazine Day Committee
Lauren Marinigh Summer Party Committee
Spencer Filek-Gibson Summer Party Committee
Alyssa Benson Summer Party Committee
Amanda Atkins Summer Party Committee
Ryan Noonan Summer Party Committee
Derek Meneses Student Committee
Corina Bruni Student Committee
Lysianne Planche Student Committee
Drew Thachuk Golf Day Committee
Kelly Hinnen Golf Day Committee
Alexis Scott Golf Day Committee
Boyd Mickle Golf Day Committee
Brennan Bird Golf Day Committee
Daryl Stansfield Golf Day Committee
Ian Lederer Golf Day Committee
Eleanor Bothwell Golf Day Committee
Brian Gardner Golf Day Committee