OOH Day 2024  | Thursday, October 3rd, 2024  | The Carlu


Meet our Board of Directors

The AdClub Board of Directors is made up of leading professionals from the Canadian advertising community who graciously donate their time to operate Canada’s largest advertising association.

Cristina Gardeazabal Creative Director
Nissa Poetranto Communications Director
Sotero Bernardo Partnerships Director and Holiday Party Chair
Alan Sifuentes Giving Director
Chris Griffith Golf Day Chair
Tim Hughes Magazine Day Chair
Katherine Upton Summer Party / Halloween Party Chair