Mindful Mornings – Get Executive Smart on An Entry Level Salary  | Wednesday, February 8th, 2023  | 

Past Presidents

Meet Our Past Presidents

The AdClub’s committee members include professionals from the Canadian advertising community who graciously donate their time to help operate Canada’s largest advertising association.

Adam Flinders Past President (2016)
Mladen Raickovic Past President (2014)